Pumpkin love!!

Yep, it’s that time of year where there’s a nice chunk of us that go pumpkin CRAY! I’m not a huge fan of pumpkin, but I made a serious effort this year, and I must admit, I’ve got the pumpkin bug!

Three Sisters Chowder – a hearty chowder that I made for the first time last year, only difference was that I made it with butternut squash, which I prefer, but it still rocks with pumpkin! Black beans, corn, pumpkin/squash, so soothing in the cool fall weather, check out the recipe: http://www.hannaford.com/recipe/Recipes/Soups-and-Stews/Chowders/Three-Sisters-Chowder/pc/22280/c/29049/sc/29059/10449.uts

image

Pumpkin Pie Refrigerator Oatmeal – yummy breakfast remix! So easy and healthy to boot! http://www.theyummylife.com/recipes/261/Pumpkin+Pie+Refrigerator+Oatmeal

image

Trader Joe’s Pumpkin Ice Cream – TO DIE FOR! Again, I say I’m not the biggest fan of pumpkin, but this ice cream is RIDIC! Believe the hype, cause “that sh*t CRAY!” lol! Believe me loves, add a few of TJ’s Triple Ginger Snap cookies,to die for! Ssshhhhhh ;p

image

image

Pumpkin Ravioli Salad – discovered this at my local Gelson’s market in the deli section. HOLY BALLS! this is SO YUMMY! Pumpkin ravioli, broccoli,brussel sprouts, dried cranberries, candied pecans, and a drizzle of balsamic glaze, num-num! Looks like it’s pretty simple to make on your own as well!

image

3 responses to “Pumpkin love!!

  1. I’m so digging this pumpkin post! Copying recipes as I read!!

  2. YUM! Pumpkin ice cream and pumpkin ravioli!!! Sounds delicious ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

