Holiday Squat-A-Thon!

Just came across this badboy challenge on one of my FB friend’s page.
Looks good to me, count me in!

So 1 mile a day, and the Squat-A-Thon! That’s about all I can focus on outside of my regular routine. Anyone want to join?

20121201-091030.jpg

11 responses to “Holiday Squat-A-Thon!

  1. Im in! I will report back on NYE and tell you how it went! Its Dec 2 here so I will start there…..

  2. Sounds good! Let’s do this!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. I just followed you on Twitter, join the #PlankADay and #PushUpADay if you like!

  4. I’m so IN! ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. My toosh hurts just reading about that!

    • Right! It’s seriously business, booty business! Lol! How are you? What are you up to?

      • I’m good! Keeping busy. Any races coming up? Perhaps I’ll see you around a local race one of these days ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Hey you! I fell off the blog-o-sphere for a sec, sorry. I had my first tail half two weeks ago, beautiful, but tough, thoroughly kicked my butt!
        I’m running Tinkerbell in a few weeks, and bunch in Feb., ugh! RNR Pasdena, The Color Run, and I’m hoping to do Chinatown Firecracker again. Then I’m looking for a March race, hoping for a trail one. What about you, what do you have going on? Hope you’re well! Hope we run into each other in the new year!! ๐Ÿ™‚ btw, how are your handsome young fellas?!

      • Oh! We’ll have to meet up at Tink. I’ll be there!

      • No way! Sweet! But I’m afraid you’ll be long gone by the time I’m done! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Leave a Reply

