November Photo A Day List

image

Can’t believe it’s November already! Here’s this month’s photo list.

11 responses to “November Photo A Day List

  1. Hey, are you doing NaBloPoMo? Since you are doing the photo a day you probably are but I wanted to be sure. I’m looking for a buddy to keep me motivated ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Wait! What’s that? Tell me more! ๐Ÿ™‚

      • I was just reading up on it, I’m down! I want to at the least do photo a day, but I’ve set up a blogging schedule for myself, I have something for Mon., Tues., Wed., Thursday, and Fridays, so this is right on time! Let’s do it buddy! ๐Ÿ™‚ Do you have a plan!

      • No, I don’t. That would be a great place to start right? When I saw the photo a day I thought that would be a good idea but I want to write.
        I need a plan. I will work on a scheduled tonight. Any tips?

      • I love the Photo A Day thing. Some months I rock it, some I don’t, but I do enjoy it, so I can at least have that as my safety net to have a post a day for the #NaBloPoMo challenge.

        A couple of weeks ago when Kitchn Cure started to light the organization fire, regularly scheduled blog posts were one of the things I wanted to add to that big whiteboard calendar you saw. I knew I wanted to post 3 days a week (not too overwhelming) and have ongoing series/themes. I didn’t know before reading the article you sent me that it’s called an “editorial calendar” and the posts would be, “regularly scheduled features.” Heeeeeey, I’m learning, Boo! Haha!

        So I was just thinking along the lines of daily Instagram prompts, Meal Prep Mondays, Transformation Tuesday, Woman Crush Wednesday, Throwback Thur…you get the idea, lol. I just riffed off of those as they pertain to things I’ll center around my brand (which I’m working to make more cohesive). So far I’ve got 3 (well 4 for November), and can use the daily photos as more light hearted faire , which is actually what they suggest, so woo-hoo, I’m finally on the right path. Oh my goodness, didn’t mean to right a thesis. Geez! lol. Hope some of that helps.

      • Yes, I think it will help a lot, thanks! I’m going to read that editorial schedule now and then make my plan! Yay, thank you! I am going to get on a path too ๐Ÿ™‚ I bet it will help a lot!

      • Cool, my rambling helped. Can’t wait to hear what you come up with! Thanks for telling me about this one…Glad we’re doing it together! ๐Ÿ™‚
        *side note – you know this organizing bug is out of control, I started reorg’ing the blog tonight, LOL!

      • I organize mine too! Unfortunately I do that more than posting lol I’m also trying to rework my whole blog. Maybe I can write about that. I’m sooo glad we are in this together, I think we are going to have a super fun month!

      • I think so too! Excited! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

