Monday, Make It Happen

Hi guys, it’s Monday, here we go!

I had a nice relaxing weekend, no complaints here. It’s a good thing I took it easy, because as I type I feel as though I’m fighting something. I’m not sure if it’s a cold or allergies, but I have NO time for it, especially with Vegas looming on the horizon. Here are a few snaps from the weekend…

Friday night cheese party, I love me some Humboldt Fog, and if you didn’t know, I HAVE A HUGE CHEESE PROBLEM.

wpid-IMG_20131117_191215.jpg

Had an awesome day hanging out with one of my best girl friends on Saturday, nothing beats girl time.

wpid-IMG_20131117_085303.jpg

Went to breakfast with two of my favorite humans on Sunday morning, and found the latest addition for my workspace! If I only had room, love this not so little guy.

wpid-IMG_20131117_131530.jpg

Ran a few errands after breakfast and took an afternoon nap with my boys, perfect Sunday!

wpid-IMG_20131117_191400.jpg

Last week was productive. This week I’m just trying to keep the momentum going. I  set a goal last month to have 100 items in my shop by today, fail. I’m 23 away and not sure that I can bust out that much product in the next few days. Bummer. I’m still focusing on creating as much as I can and getting things set up for Black Friday and being out of town. Wish me luck. Have a great week.

Leave a Reply

