What’s been going on…A Late Wednesday What’s Up

One of the items on my do to list for this year, is a sprint tri. With that being said, I’ve finally hit the pool. And have been uber enjoying it! I’ve found a few tri training plans, just need to pick the best option for me. I’m super excited! 

I’m still doing the StrongLifts 5×5 program, still loving it. The plan is to keep bulking until March, 12 weeks total. I just have to find a way to incorporate the whole, swim-bike-run thing into my schedule. Also, I really need to figure out why my back is not getting any better, haven’t run in forever. This ish has gotta stop!

Here are a few snaps from life as of late…

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

