Daily Archives: October 15, 2013

Kitchn Cure Day 3: Declutter Appliances, Gadgets, and Tools (some additional cleaning too)

Finally back at it, day 3 took 2 hours, prob could have been less, but I added in some cleaning so that day 4 hopefully won’t be such a nightmare.

I have to say today wasn’t SO bad, and things are starting to look and feel so much better!  It’s funny because I felt like such a loser that day 2 beat me up and I lost hope, until, yes, until, I was searching the hashtag #kitchncure today on instagram for inspiration and there were very few post after day 2, and hardly any after 4!!! I’m sure they’re out there. There just has to be, right?? If anyone has completed The Kitchn Cure please give a quick shout, I could use the inspiration/motivation

On to today’s pics:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

It’s getting better everyday!